Steering Committee

Montco 2040 LogoThe 2040 comprehensive plan steering committee was comprised of various stakeholders from across the county. This diverse group of individuals offered invaluable insight in creating Montco 2040: A Shared Vision.

Steering Committee Members

Name Affiliation
Tom Barton Barton Partners
Jill Blumhardt AMEC
Linda Collins SAAC of Montgomery County
Rochelle Culbreath SEPTA
Scott Exley Bursich Associates
Bill Fitzgerald Greater Valley Forge Convention and Visitors Center
Dulcie Flaharty Montgomery County Lands Trust/Natural Lands Trust
Mark Flanders Pottstown Borough
Eric Goldstein King of Prussia Business Improvement District
Art Haywood Cheltenham Township
Rob Henry Greater Valley Forge Transportation Management Association
Russell Johnson North Penn Community Health Foundation
Marc Jonas Eastburn and Gray
Timi Kirchner Lansdale Borough
Dave Kraybill Pottstown Health and Wellness Foundation
Judy Memberg Genesis Housing
Ann Nelson Freedom Valley YMCA
Sal Paone Paone Homes
Sue Pengelly Misty Knoll Farm
Liz Rogan Lower Merion Township
Suzanne Ryan PECO
Steve Spindler Steve Spindler Cartography
Luanne Stauffer Upper Perkiomen Valley Chamber of Commerce
Karen Stout Montgomery County Community College
Charlie Tornetta Tornetta Realty
William Walker Horsham Township
Wesley Wolf Upper Dublin Township
John Zaharchuk Summit Realty