Law Enforcement Medal of Valor

The Law Enforcement Medal of Valor is the District Attorney’s most prestigious award. It is presented to those select law enforcement officials who bravely place their lives at risk to protect the citizens of Montgomery County.

May 18, 2023

Cpl. Matthew Stadulis

Cpl. Matthew Stadulis, Whitemarsh Township Police Department

Sgt. Stephen Winneberger and Ofc. John Burdsall and Ofc. Michael Sheehan

Sgt. Stephen Winneberger, Limerick Township Police Department 

Ofc. John Burdsall, Upper Providence Township Police Department

Ofc. Michael Sheehan, Upper Providence Township Police Department 

 May 16, 2012

Officer Joseph P. Natalini (West Norriton Township Police Department)

April 22, 2009
Robert Davis - Abington Police Department
Vincent DiAntonio - Abington Police Department
Shawn Nisbet - Abington Police Department

April 27, 2005

Michael Regan - Cheltenham Police Department

Roger Gillespie – Abington Police Department

Shawn Nisbet - Abington Police Department

May 8, 2002

Michael Fedak - West Norriton Police Department

Dale Butler - West Norriton Police Department

July 16, 2001

Thomas Momme - Lower Providence Police Department

Mark Duessing - Lower Providence Police Department

Alfonso Fazio - West Norriton Police Department